top of page

Executive Board

His Holiness Sri Sri Sri Tridandi Chinna Srimannarayana Ramanuja Jeeyar Swamiji

Founder & CEO, Acharya

unnamed-55.png
unnamed-56.png
Srimati Srigowri Koduri

President

Location: Dallas, TX

president@jetusa.org

KiranMiryalaji.jpeg
Sriman Kiran Miryala

Secretary

Location: Houston, TX

secretary@jetusa.org

Sunitaji.jpg
Srimati Sunita Mantena

Treasurer

Location: Dallas, TX

treasurer@jetusa.org

unnamed-57.png
Srimati Srilaxmi Sriperambudur

Joint Secretary

Location: Cary, NC

jointsecretary@jetusa.org

unnamed-50.jpg
Srimati Padmaja Vemula

Vice President of Human Resources

Location: Bay Area, CA

vice-presidentHR@jetusa.org

Vasuji.png
Sriman TK Vasudevacharyulu

Vice President of Learning & Development

Location: Minneapolis, MN

VPLearningDevelopment@jetusa.org

Lakshmiji.jpg
Srimati Lakshmi Senapathi

Vice President of Communications

Location: Dallas, TX

 communications@jetusa.org

Muraliji.jpeg
Sriman Murali Duggirala

Vice President of Information Technology

Location: New Jersey

vicepresidentIT@jetusa.org

Aparnaji.jpg
Srimati Aparna Kamatam

Advisor

Location: Dallas, TX

advisors@jetusa.org

sarmaji.png
Sriman Sarma Allakki

Advisor

Location: New Jersey, NJ

advisors@jetusa.org

Krishnakanthji.webp
Sriman Krishna Kanth Vennamaneni

Advisor

Location: Dallas, TX

advisors@jetusa.org

KiranVangalaji.webp
Sriman Kiran Vangala

Advisor

Location: Seattle, WA

advisors@jetusa.org

Committee Leads

saradaji.jpg
Prapanna Vaisaradaji

Prajna Director

Location: New Jersey, NJ

psc@jetusa.org

Deepthi Chinthapatla.jpg
Deepthi Chinthapatla

Bhakthi Nivedana Director

Location: New Jersey, NJ

BNDirector@jetusa.org

Priests

Sriman Pavan Kumaracharyulu: He is one of the resident priests in our Srinivas Perumal Aalayam in Jeeyar Asramam in New Jersey. He is a proficient Prajna teacher trainer. He is an expert in the areas of Sri Pancharathra Agamam, and Apasthambiya Purva Prayogam. You can contact him at pavanswamy108@gmail.com

 

Prapanna Vai Sarada Sripada: Conducts Prajna teacher training to volunteer teachers all over USA. She gives pravachanams and conducts Parayanam on many topics.

bottom of page