November 28th 2017

8AM EST/7AM CST/5AM PST

JET USA Inc. is participating in #GivingTuesday. Donations made to our organization through Facebook on #GivingTuesday will be matched

Up to $1,000 per donor and up to $50,000 for JET USA Inc.

Register and pledge by clicking the link below

HH Sri CHINNA JEEYAR Swamiji is in the US

November to December 2017

DID YOU KNOW?

YOU COULD Double your donations with corporate matching program

JET USA has corporate matching eligibility with certain companies. If you work for any of the following companies, please use your company's internal site to match your contributions. Thank you for choosing JET USA Inc. for your contributions. All your contributions are 100% eligible for tax-deductions under the 501(c)(3) non-profit organization banner.

It is the responsibility of the employee to check on the eligibility and guidelines of respective corporate matchings to an employee's contribution

Sri Ramanuja Sahasrabdi

Millennium Celebrations (1000 years) of Bhagavad Ramanujacharya

(1017 A.D - 2017 A.D)

A monument dedicated to a revolutionary social reformer who preached non-discrimination among classes of people 1000 years ago

World’s SECOND largest sitting statue

216 feet in a park spread across 50 acres of land

Inspired and Created by

H.H Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji

Become part of this Historic Moment today

We respect and value your contributions of any denominations