• Facebook
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud

Jai Srimannarayana

Andal Thirunakshatram Celebrations

July 24th 2020

Thiruppavai Pasuram Recitation &
Thiruppavai Meaning

Register before July 18th 202

National Art Competition

Equality depicted through art. Three cash prizes in each category. Winning Artwork will be showcased on social media. Voting is by popular and critic votes. Both traditional art/digital artwork is welcome. 

Registration & Artwork Submission Deadline

July 31st, 2020

Voting: Aug 1st -  Aug 5th

Winner announced: Aug 6th

Pearls From Bhagavatham

We invite you all to view the live streaming of "Pearls From Bhagavatham", a weekly series of blessings and inspirational wisdom from His Holiness Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji

Every Saturday starting from May 16th 2020

6:30 AM PST

8:30 AM CST

9:30 AM EST

7:00 PM IST

Acharya Parivaram

We welcome anyone who has received initiation (Samasrayanam or Pancha Samskarams) from His Holiness Sri Pedda Jeeyar Swamiji or His Holiness Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji, or any other acharya to be a part of the Acharya Parivaram. This will help us to keep you informed about the various spiritual and service activities being conducted across the globe under the umbrella of Jeeyar Educational Trust so that you can be part of an unparalleled vision of His Holiness Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji.

Online Learning

With the mangalasasanams of HH Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji we have successfully completed learning various slokas and stothrams. Divyaprabhandam classes have been ongoing since Feb 22nd. New learning sessions will be added on an ongoing basis. The link to join the learning sessions will be shared to all registrants before the class begins

Schedule

Ashtottara Satanama Stothram

Jun 17th, 24th, Jul 1st

Class timings are 8:30PM to 9:30 PM EST

(once a week every Wednesday)

Mukundamala

Jul 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th

Class timings are 8:30PM to 9:30 PM EST

(once a week every Wednesday)

Divya Prabandham

Class timings: 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM CST

(once a week every Saturday)

Contact us

learning@jetusa.org

+1 (203) 286-3605

+1 (720) 255-9573

+1 (650) 283-2018

Lord Venkateshwara's identity in Tirumala was established by Sri Ramanujacharya Swami. Lord accepted the Sankha and Chakra presented by Him and thus He became Lord's acharya

Jeeyar Asramam Closure

Due to emergency situation of the Covid-19 outbreak and NJ state mandated closure of non-essential businesses, Jeeyar Asramam located at 222, Dey Road, Cranbury, NJ 08512 will be closed until further notice. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused to your plans. Asramam premises will be reopened to all devotees as soon as the prevailing situation improves. Please visit our website regularly for further updates. For the well-being of you and your families, special prayers are being offered daily by our Vedic priests. We welcome you all to join us remotely.

Parayanam/Recitation

Sri Vishnu Sahasranama stothram

Panchayudha Stothram

Sudarshana Satakam

Telebridge Details

+1 (605) 313-5166, Code 637447#

Time:  6:00 pm EST (Daily)

Just like a child wins over her mother's love effortlessly, no effort is needed to receive the grace of God when we realize our connection with HIM.

Sri Ramanujacharya stands as an icon for Equality. The Statue of Equality monument is to inspire future generations and it commemorates His 1000th birth anniversary

Connect with us
Social Media
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Download Our App
google play store t.png
app store t.png

© 2020 Jeeyar Educational Trust USA

Get Involved, Learn, Volunteer and be a part of this divine culture