CHAPTERS

JET USA Inc. has well over 20 established chapters and centers across the nation. Each chapter/center own operating president, secretary, Prajna coordinator, treasurer. Specific chapter related questions should be directed to the corresponding chapter. Many chapters have branches in their states. If a branch does not exist in your region contact the main chapter coordinator and they can help answer your question. If a chapter does not exist in your region you may contact info@jetusa.org with your questions and we can help or redirect accordingly.

New Jersey

JET USA Inc.'s headquarters are based in New Jersey. It houses the Jeeyar asramam that enables us to enhance Vedic education and to propagate our culture among our community in the United States. Jeeyar Asramam was established in NJ, with the blessings of HH Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji. The premises includes Sri Srinivas Perumal Temple and Sri Ramanuja Deity where daily puja is conducted by priests.

Chapter address: 222 Dey Road, Cranbury NJ 08512

Chapter contact number: 609-297-8797

Chapter email address: info@jetusa.org

President: Sagar Kunduru 732-668-9899 skunduru@yahoo.com

Prajna Coordinator: Giridhar Vedantham 732-521-1190 giri518@gmail.com

Chapter Advisor: Sarma Allakki 609-750-1143 sarma2006@gmail.com

Chapter Advisor: Govindaraju Thota 201-621-3683

Texas

The Texas chapter is based in Sugar Land near Houston. It houses the chapter's Sri Ashtalakshmi Temple. The temple was established to promote the mission of HH Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji to revitalize our Vedic heritage and spread the knowledge in the Vedas to the present and future generations through Vedic learning and worship.

The Temple is established and maintained in accordance with Sri Pancharathragama Sasthras. The Temple is unique and future generations will be proud of its serene and pious surroundings. It is a place for worshiping Lord Lakshmi Narayana along with eight (Ashta) forms of Lakshmis. Eight Forms of Lakshmis are Maha Lakshmi, Dhanya Lakshmi, Dhairya Lakshmi, Rajya Lakshmi, Santhana Lakshmi, Jaya Lakshmi, Veera Lakshmi and Dhana Lakshmi. The temple has daily pujas, celebrates festivals, conducts satsangs, bhajans and discourses for peace and tranquility. The temple is also involved in local social service activities that are well supported by the people.

There are several branches within the Texas Chapter ranging from Dallas to Houston to Austin to San Antonio.

Chapter Address: 10098 Synott Rd, Sugar Land TX 77498

Chapter contact number: 281-498-2344

Chapter email address: info@ashtalakshmi.org

Dallas Branch

Aparna Kamatam 972-335-9054 (H), 972-345-5374 (M) akamatam@gmail.com

Houston Branch

Vijay & Praveena Sreenarasimhaiah 832-651-0532 (H), 314-374-2430 (M) sreenarasimhaiah@yahoo.com

Jagannath Vedula 512-699-3545

Jagannadhacharyulu 303-898-5514 (M) jagannadhak@yahoo.com

San Antonio Branch

Dr. Mrudula Thangada 210-497-0683 thangada@aol.com

Austin Branch

Sriranjani Mareddy 901-335-1790 srisrimann@gmail.com

California

The California Chapter is based within the San Francisco Bay Area and spans across to the Sacramento and Los Angeles area. The chapter has been quite active for several years now celebrating several events such as Acharya Thirunakshatram, Andal Thirunakshatarm, Sudarsana Homam, Vishnu Sahasranamam, Srinivasa Kalyanam, Sita Rama Kalyanam, Dhanur Masa Vratam and many more. The chapter also has been very active in conducting Prajna classes regularly every year across several regions within the Bay Area.

Chapter Address: 125 Connermara Way, Unit #114 Sunnyvale CA 94087

Chapter contact number: 650-RING-JET

Chapter email address: info@jetcalifornia.org

President: Kalyan Rapolu president@jetcalifornia.org

Secretary: Shyam Sunder 408-242-4664 secretary@jetcalifornia.org

Srinivas Kidambi

Los Angeles

Coordinator: Skidambi007@gmail.com 813-360-8254

Sacramento

Coordinator: Venugopal Mepperla 916-715-2062

New England Region

The New England region spans across 6 states - Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, New Hampsire, Connecticut and Rhode Island.

Chary Asuri Maringanti 978-996-9885 srichary@gmail.com

Raghuram Samudrala 508-330-5065 samudralaram@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania

The Pennsylvania chapter is located in Pittsburgh and has been conducting Prajna classes for kids at various locations.

Raghava Bellamkonda 313-598-7669 jetpittsburgh@gmail.com

NEW YORK

The New York center has two branches located in Flushing and Albany

Albany

Venugopal Daroori 518-698-8990 vdaroori@gmail.com

Flushing

Arundhathi Adupa 917-957-9801 ammulu99@yahoo.com

Connecticut

Contact: Sai Sambaraju 203-434-3792 sai-sambaraju@rocketmail.com jetconnecticut@gmail.com

North Carolina

The North Carolina chapter has several branches and centers

Concord

Anil Vupputuri 248-495-4590 anilvvnn@gmail.com

Charlotte

Venkata K Gottiparthi 704-847-1574 vgottiparthi@gmail.com

Cary Research Triangle Park

Chakradhar Sriperumbudur (Swamy) 919-561-7626 cswamy@gmail.com

Washington DC

The Washington DC chapter has been conducting regular Prajna classes for several years now. The classes offered ranges from Modules 1 to 4. There are different centers within the DC area where classes are held. Check their website more details.

Virginia

Venkat Burri 678-481-5653 jetwashingtondc@gmail.com

DC area

Kavitha Gaddam 443-629-6837 kavithagaddam@yahoo.com

Georgia

The Georgia chapter is located in Atlanta

Ravi Gourisetti 678-456-0312 jetatlanta@gmail.com gourisettir@gmail.com

Florida

Tampa

Subra Nekkalapudi 813-394-1457 snekkala@yahoo.com

Sriman Krishna Thirumala 904-685-4535 kdthirumala@gmail.com

Sriman Laxminivas Pabbathi 850-459-6945 ramnivas2001@yahoo.com

Orlando

Dr. S Gopal Sirivolu 321-278-3933 gopal.sirivolu@gmail.com

Ft. Lauderdale

Dr. Mohan Thirumala 954-729-1982 sthirumala100@hotmail.com

Jacksonville

Dr. Krishna Thirumala 904-710-9596 kdthirumala@gmail.com

Illinois

Raghu Mudumbai 630-877-5551 (M) rmudumbai@gmail.com

Praveen Katakam 847-212-1190

Arizona

Ram Mohan Rao Kanuganti 201-658-7005 ramkanuganti@yahoo.com